For what?

Posted on August 29, 2005. Filed under: Komentar - Passing thoughts and opinions |

“What have I achieved in my life?”

A question that I have been asking to myself too much lately. So far, I cannot provide a single answer.

Finally I realize one aim of my life: to be able to answer this question.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “For what?”

RSS Feed for Another try Comments RSS Feed

“Success is a journey, not a destination.”

So, best you can do is to enjoy the journey my friend…

I imagine how is my funeral going to be like.

And I’m fine.

I’ve been asking the same question these last two days … no answer yet.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

