Free!!

Posted on October 28, 2005. Filed under: Kehidupan pelajar - Student life, Sehari-hari - daily |

Finally my paper is finished. What a relief! I remember the same feeling I had at school whenever I finished with an exam period. Life is so beautiful, I cannot stop smiling while this little tiny brain starts thinking…hemm…where should I (shop/eat/date/hang out/pick up guys) today?

Just come back from my "unintended" autumn shopping. Feel a little bit guilty, but hey..I deserve 2 sweaters and 2 new tops after writing 60 pages in 10 day, don't I?

So now, just going to spend the rest of afternoon watching Friends, and try to re-call all the blogs idea that I had to put aside during the 10 days of living nightmare. Soon will be writing again, not for any "why did I decide to do a PhD anyway" kind of paper, just for fun and for my sanity…hehehe. 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

2 Responses to “Free!!”

RSS Feed for Another try Comments RSS Feed

Congrats pit, you manage to finish everything, I knew you can do it 🙂

Glad to hear the good news, glad to have you back, looking forward for your stories 🙂

wah selamat-selamat, eh eh kalo sukses pick up guysnya bagi-bagi dong *alah*


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...